The Stamping Grounds

UK Stamp Shows and Fairs

. .

Have the Town, but unsure of the County? Go to the U.K. County Finder.

ENGLAND - Political Counties*
Avon Bedfordshire Berkshire Buckinghamshire Cambridgeshire
Cheshire Cleveland Cornwall Cumbria Derbyshire
Devon Dorset Durham East Sussex Essex
Gloucestershire Greater London Greater Manchester Hampshire Hereford & Worcester
Hertfordshire Humberside Isle of Wight Kent Lancashire
Leicestershire Lincolnshire Merseyside Norfolk Northamptonshire
Northumberland North Yorkshire Nottinghamshire Oxfordshire Shropshire
Somerset South Yorkshire Staffordshire Suffolk Surrey
Tyne & Wear Warwickshire West Midlands West Sussex West Yorkshire
Wiltshire * * * *

* The above are political counties. Postal counties are slightly different, e.g Middlesex is a postal county but is politically part of the county of Greater London.

Antrim Ards Armagh Ballymena
Ballymoney Banbridge Belfast Carrickfergus
Castlereagh Coleraine Cookstown Craigavon Down Dungannon
Fermanagh Larne Limavady Lisburn Londonderry Magherafelt
Moyle Newry & Mourne Newtonabbey North Down Omagh Strabane

Borders Central Dumfries & Galloway Fife Grampian Highland
Lothian Orkney Shetland Strathclyde Tayside Western Isles

Clwyd Dyfed Gwent Gwynedd
Mid Glamorgan Powys South Glamorgan West Glamorgan

Alderney Guernsey Jersey Isle Of Man

HomeBeginnersUK ShowsDianaButterfliesNewsletterLinksContact
 Content, Design and Programming Copyright © 2002 by Derek Reed. All rights reserved worldwide.

These pages have been created using HomeSiteTM, TopStyle TM, and Macromedia DreamweaverTM .